1. .@Mr_Camron – ‘1st Of The Month Vol. 4′ (EP) - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/10/camron-1st-of-month-vol-4-ep.html

     
  2. @BobbyShmurdaGS9 Talks ‘Shmurda She Wrote’ w/ @GlobalGrind - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/bobby-shmurda-talks-shmurda-she-wrote-w.html

     
  3. .@FLYYASSCHIP Feat. @SonnyDigital - ‘Keys’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/chip-feat-sonny-digital-keys.html

     
  4. (Video) @MilaJ Feat. @TyDollaSign – ‘My Main’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/video-mila-j-feat-ty-dolla-ign-my-main.html

     
  5. .@BJTHECHICAGOKID – ‘Soul Of A Woman’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/bj-chicago-kid-soul-of-woman.html

     
  6. Nicole Scherzinger - ‘Run’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/nicole-scherzinger-run.html @NicoleScherzy

     
  7. Jaden Smith Feat. Willow Smith – ‘Blue Ocean V19’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/jaden-smith-feat-willow-smith-blue.html @officialjaden @OfficialWillow

     
  8.  
  9.  
  10. Cam’ron Feat. Sen City – ‘Baby Ain’t Mine’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/camron-feat-sen-city-baby-aint-mine.html

     
  11. .@Nastymane901 Feat. @TheRealCashOut, @ProjectPatHCP & @TheRealJuicyJ – ‘Cancel Her’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/king-ray-feat-cah-out-project-pat-juicy.html

     
  12. (Video) @iamRichTheKid – ‘I Don’t Sell Molly No More (Remix)’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/video-rich-kid-i-dont-sell-molly-no.html

     
  13. .@TheAerMusic Feat. @DizzyWright – ‘Whatever We Want (Remix)’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/aer-feat-dizzy-wright-whatever-we-want.html

     
  14. .@Fashawn Feat. @DopeItsDom – ‘Golden State Of Mind’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/fashawn-feat-dom-kennedy-golden-state.html

     
  15. .@Tinashe Feat. @1Future – ‘How Many Times’ - http://www.butisitnew.info/2014/09/tinashe-feat-future-how-many-times.html